Tea & Comfort (Madrona Island #2) by Andrea Hurst

Into the Wild

Read Tea & Comfort (Madrona Island #2) Online Free - Fear made her run - A second chance at love made her stay

After receiving life-changing news, Kyla Nolan ran away from her life as a top model in New York and left her fiancé, Luke Bradford, behind. Now, almost two years later, Kyla has a rebuilt her life as the successful owner of Tea & Comfort on Madrona Island. She lives in a cozy home behind her tea shop, has great friends, and a community where she belongs. But Kyla's life is thrown off balance when Luke moves to the island. 
Luke has purchased the local vineyards, just like he and Kyla had always dreamt of. But Luke is not here just for the grapes. He is determined to discover why Kyla left him, if she still loves him, and if the future they planned is truly over. 
Kyla must face her past and make a decision. She knows that this time around if they have a chance at happiness she will have to reveal her true identity and the secrets that drove her away... 
Tea & Comfort is the second novel in the Madrona Island series. It follows the Amazon bestselling novel, The Guestbook. Escape to the enchanting island where comfort food and serenity await. Catch up with your favorite characters and meet new ones. This book can be read as a stand-alone novel or as part of the series. Fans of Marie Force's Gansett Island series and Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold series will enjoy Andrea's Madrona Island trilogy.



Title : Tea & Comfort (Madrona Island #2)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN :
Edition Language : English
Format Type : Paperback
Number of Pages : 0 pages


Reviews





Read Books Online Free is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.