Spider's Web (Glenmore Park Mystery, #1) by Mike Omer

Into the Wild

Read Spider's Web (Glenmore Park Mystery, #1) Online Free - Sometimes, Death Comes With a Warning
There’s a killer prowling the streets. He stalks and murders young women seemingly at random, and he always warns them first…
Twenty year old Kendele Byers is savagely killed and buried in a shallow grave. She had a violent past, a bizarre kinky line of work, and the suspect list grows longer every day.

But when another woman is murdered, Detective Mitchell Lonnie realizes that there’s something much more sinister afoot, a connection between the two murders. Both victims had received a clue hinting their incoming demise several minutes before they were attacked. There’s a serial killer in Glenmore Park. Even worse, he seems to be accelerating his murder pace.

Now Mitchell and his partner need to locate the killer before more innocent women die. But when his sister gets involved, Mitchell’s focus begins to unravel. Soon his pursuit becomes personal, and the stakes rise very high…

Fans of Angela Marsons, Michael Connelly and Peter James will be hooked by this new police mystery novel

Title : Spider's Web (Glenmore Park Mystery, #1)
Author :
Rating :
Edition Language : English
Format Type :
Number of Pages : 0 pages


Read Books Online Free is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.