Weaponized by Zac Thompson

Into the Wild

Read Weaponized Online Free - Sexual activity is outlawed on Truog Island. A place where disease and infection run rampant. There lives Trip Yash, a bored teen who upon losing his virginity contracts a sexually transmitted disease that turns his arm into a gun.

For fans of Clive Barker and David Cronenberg, Weaponized is a nerve-shattering exploration of sexual identity and people's strange relationship with tools of death.



Title : Weaponized
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 1942645740
Edition Language : English
Format Type : Paperback
Number of Pages : 356 pages


Reviews


Devann rated it ★★☆☆☆

November 28, 2017

I received a free copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review I just ...really don't even know where to start with this. It is somehow the weirdest and also most cliched thing I think I've read this year and ...the entire thing is just bizarre. Which I was kind of expecting b...


Elizabeth rated it ★★★★☆

October 29, 2017

Trip Yash is resigned to his life on Truog Island. He processes people coming in, makes money, and stays out of trouble. That is, until he meets Cron, a newcomer from the mainland. All of his caution goes out the window and he has sex with Cron even though it goes against every rule in the societ...


Lucas rated it ★★★★★

September 20, 2017

Folks... This book changed my life, its a must read and a masterslice among horror novels. This author is gonna go places. The imagery, the tone, the pacing... I've never read anything like this in my life. This author... gonna be real famous one day!! I'm calling it now fellerz and fellerinos





Read Books Online Free is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.