Never Say Die (Alex Rider, #11) by Anthony Horowitz

Into the Wild

Read Never Say Die (Alex Rider, #11) Online Free - The world's greatest teen spy is back in action in a thrilling new mission: destroy once and for all the terrorist organization SCORPIA.
Following the events of Scorpia Rising, Alex relocates to San Francisco as he slowly recovers from the tragic death of his best friend and caregiver, Jack Starbright, at the hands of terrorists working for SCORPIA. With Jack gone, Alex feels lost and alone, but then, out of the blue, he receives a cryptic email--just three words long, but enough to make Alex believe that Jack may be alive. Armed with this shred of hope, Alex boards a flight bound for Egypt and embarks on a dubious quest to track Jack down.
Yet SCORPIA knows Alex's weakness. And the question of whether Jack is alive soon takes a backseat to a chilling new terrorist plot-one that will determine the lives of many.
From Egypt to France to Wales, from luxury yachts to abandoned coal mines, Alex traverses a minefield of dangers and cryptic clues as he fights to discover the truth. The #1 New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of James Bond, Jason Steed and Jason Bourne, is back with a vengeance!



Title : Never Say Die (Alex Rider, #11)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 1524739308
Edition Language : English
Format Type : Hardcover
Number of Pages : 368 pages


Reviews


Benji rated it ★★★★☆

June 07, 2017

WHAT WHY DID NOBODY TELL ME THERE WAS A NEW ALEX RIDER BOOK COMING OUT.


Bec rated it ★★★★☆

May 25, 2017

This book was so nostalgic but new, loved it. Will link my review when it's on my blog. Whew! Here's my spoiler free review! https://rebeccagough.wordpress.com/20...


Bill rated it ★★★★☆

June 17, 2017

Teenage superspy Alex Rider returns in, unbelievably, his eleventh adventure. Where does the time go ? Horowitz has written the most fast paced Rider book so far & he piles on the action relentlessly. There are, unsurprisingly, some nice nods to the James Bond films here. We have a stolen heli...


Ms. rated it ★★★★★

July 10, 2017

Copy graciously provided by publisher! Yes, it's the eleventh book in the series. Yes, the first one was published in 2000, before my students were born. BUT, this is the best middle grade series of all time. If you haven't read Stormbreaker, run, don't walk, to the nearest book source to buy or b...


Kerran rated it ★★★★☆

June 04, 2017

I was obsessed with the Alex Rider series when I was younger, Anthony Horowitz was one of the first author I ever met at a book signing event, and I had no idea a new book was being released! As soon as I heard I went out and bought it the next day and it was great to revisit an old fave. Alex is...


Alex rated it ★★★★★

July 06, 2017

A really great read! Can't wait for the next one.


Dan rated it ★★★★☆

June 24, 2017

I started reading the Alex Rider books when I was 12. I'm 25 now. The series was over but then Anthony Horowitz began writing an Alex Rider short story which ended up turning into this eleventh book. In the last book Alex saw his guardian Jack killed in an explosion. He retired from the spy world...


Elena rated it ★★★★☆

April 25, 2017

Awesome comeback! I am so excited to see where Alex goes from here! Second favorite, only because I love Scorpia so much!


Charlie rated it ★★★★★

July 09, 2017

Looking forward to the next book. I've always loved reading the Alex rider series and I am glad to see it continue.


iceygirl05 rated it ★★★★★

July 05, 2017

FANTASTIC... I hope there is another book coming considering the ending!!!





Read Books Online Free is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.