Until Winter Comes Again (Men of Cane River, #6) by Mary Jane Hathaway

Into the Wild

Read Until Winter Comes Again (Men of Cane River, #6) Online Free - One magical bookstore, two best friends, and a whole cast of interfering busybodies determined to help true love happen!

Despite her miserable childhood, Flannery Beaulieu has always loved Christmas, and celebrating Christmas in idyllic Natchitoches, Louisiana is very the best of all. The carols, twinkling lights, smell of simmering gumbo, and the sound of zydeco music can't be beat. But when Flannery moves into a beautiful apartment over an old bookstore, her orderly life becomes a lot more complicated. She’s not only the pet project of every matchmaker in the city, but her best friend is acting like he doesn’t even want her around.

Remington Becket would never go a day without talking to her, even when he’s halfway across the world. Handsome, bookish, and as happy to be single as she is, Rem is like her other half.
Now, even though he’s living in the apartment right next door, Flannery is sure Rem is avoiding her.

It's shaping up to be the absolute worst Christmas on record and by the time a once-in-a-century blizzard hits, Flannery suspects moving back to Natchitoches― and into the apartment over By the Book― was a terrible idea after all.

But By the Book isn’t just any old bookstore. It’s a place where faith is real, grace is present, and the miracle of true love happens every day... if only Flannery has the courage to take a risk with her heart.

Fans of Jenny Hale, Fannie Flagg, Susan Mallery― or anyone who loves a Christmas story filled with a strong community, beautiful scenery, and romance― will delight in Mary Jane Hathaway’s newest romantic comedy about best friends who discover they've loved each other all along.

Approximately 220 pages and includes recipes!

The Cane River Romance Series

The Pepper in the Gumbo -- Book One
These Sheltering Walls -- Book Two
Only Through Love -- Book Three
A Star to Steer By -- Book Four
The Boundless Deep -- Book Five
Until Winter Comes Again -- Book Six
To Look On Tempests -- Book Seven (coming spring 2017)

Other books by Mary Jane Hathaway

Pride, Prejudice and Cheese Grits -- Austen Takes the South Book One
Emma, Mr. Knightley and Chili-Slaw Dogs -- Austen Takes the South Book Two
Persuasion, Captain Wentworth, and Cracklin' Cornbread -- Austen Takes the South Book Three

Leaving Liberty
All the Blue of Heaven
Purple Like the West
Season of Joy --Denver Mission Book One
Season of Hope --Denver Mission Book Two
A Home for her Family --Denver Mission Book Three

Romance Grows in Arcadia Valley (boxed set)
Spring's Blessings --Arcadia Valley Book One (releasing Jan 2017)
Summer's Glory --Arcadia Valley Book Two (releasing Feb 2017)
Autumn's Majesty-- Arcadia Valley Book Three (releasing August 2017)
Winter's Promises -- Arcadia Valley Book Four (releasing January 2018)

Title : Until Winter Comes Again (Men of Cane River, #6)
Author :
Rating :
Edition Language : English
Format Type :
Number of Pages : 0 pages


Read Books Online Free is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.