Night Moves (Alex Delaware, #33) by Jonathan Kellerman

Into the Wild

Read Night Moves (Alex Delaware, #33) Online Free - The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, 'MASTER OF THE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER', perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.


A brilliant criminal psychologist, Alex works with the police to help solve the most complex of crimes in Los Angeles, city of illusions, glamour and infamy.

An affluent family returns home from Sunday dinner only to find the murdered and brutalized corpse of a total stranger in their house. This baffling, twisted tale tests Alex and Milo to their intellectual and emotional limits.


'A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come' Literary Review

'Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying psychodrama' Sunday Telegraph

'Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' Los Angeles Times


Title : Night Moves (Alex Delaware, #33)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 1472206533
Edition Language : English
Format Type : Hardcover
Number of Pages : 384 pages


Brenda rated it ★★★★★

March 12, 2018

Dr Alex Delaware, criminal psychologist and his Detective friend and associate, Milo Sturgis worked together to solve the crimes of Los Angeles. Milo's solve rates were legendary but the current case was testing their strengths. Called to a home in an up-market area, Alex was soon involved with th...

Monnie rated it ★★★★☆

February 21, 2018

Tempted as I am to give this one 5 stars just because psychologist and LAPD consultant Dr. Alex Delaware has long been near the top of my 10 all-time favorite "heroes," I have to be honest and say this one isn't my pick of the 33-book litter. Do not think I didn't enjoy it, though - it's just tha...

Sue rated it ★★★★☆

March 10, 2018

Well, I really sped through this book, a complicated story which begins with the murder of an unknown man, left in a family's house while they are at dinner. Who is the victim? Why was he left in this specific home--and this specific room? And what about the neighbors and the rather odd family dy...

Kathi rated it ★★★★★

February 07, 2018

Jonathan Kellerman is back with our friends Detective Milo Sturgis and Dr. Alex Delaware, a psychologist advisor to the police.Their wonderful relationship has gone on for years, enduring the passage of time and horrible situations they have investigated. Milo again phones Alex, late at night, wi...

Chris rated it ★★★★★

February 18, 2018

Nobody does this type of police/psychological mystery the way Jonathan Kellerman does. Alex and Milo are a strange team. They work beautifully together and manage to solve the crime...or, in this case, crimes. This book was as full of enough twists and turns to make me dizzy.

Lilac rated it ★★★★★

January 20, 2018

Oh my GOD!!! How, after this many books, does this man still pull me in? Milo calls Alex in for yet another murder. I love how Alex isn't even pretending that he doesn't enjoy helping out. It's not that he likes the murder, he likes helping to solve the puzzle and knowing that he's doing something...

Cheryl rated it ★★★☆☆

January 01, 2018

I had trouble focusing on this book because there were so many characters. The story was well written and fairly interesting with several changes in direction. I guess the combination of characters and direction is what held me back from giving this title a higher rating.

Linda rated it ★★☆☆☆

March 02, 2018

I normally love the adventures of Alex and Milo, but this effort did not appeal to me. It seemed like 99% of it was dialogue, and much not interesting, repetitive, and pointless. There were too many characters, none of which I cared for, and who I got mixed up throughout. I had a hard time wantin...

Christine rated it ★★★★☆

February 08, 2018

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware novels are like my version of a warm, cozy sweater. I think I don't need another one, I think "I've used this comfy thing 30+ times, surely it can't be any different" and then I start reading. As always, Alex and Milo are funny, fierce, and the best buddy cop bff...

Marla rated it ★★★★★

February 20, 2018

Kellerman at his best! Love the Milo/Alex combination as they figure out whodunnit. Highly recommended reading for suspense lovers.

Read Books Online Free is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.