1/2986 (1/2986 #1) by Annelie Wendeberg

Into the Wild

Read 1/2986 (1/2986 #1) Online Free - The world is coming to an end.
And all you've been told about it are lies. After the Great Pandemic, 1/2986th of humanity are left clawing for survival. One more death doesn’t make a difference, does it?

Micka is barely sixteen when she decides to kill herself. She doesn’t fit it, doesn’t understand people or social rules. She doesn’t even understand herself. To her, all words have flavors, and emotions come with such force that she can’t help but carve them into her skin.

Only hours before her meticulously planned suicide, she meets Runner - a mysterious stranger who makes an offer she finds hard to reject: a life far away from home as a Sequencer’s apprentice.
There are only two rules:
Survive.
Kill.

“Riveting!” Book Addict, Amazon Vine Voice
"WOW!! Incredible!! Visceral!! One of the best books I've read in the genre."
"Uniquely Entertaining"
"This book is one of the most original, fascinating books I have ever read, in no small part because the protagonist is unusual and highly complex."
"Tore my heart out."
"This author is amazing - non-stop, can't put it down writing."
"The strong female character is extremely rare and fresh."
"I read this book in a few hours, stayed up way past my self-imposed bedtime, and every interruption was torturous."
"A MUST READ!"
"I cannot WAIT for the continuation of this series, and find out more about what's in store for this young heroine."
"incredibly well written"


Based in scientific reality, the 1/2986 Climate Fiction Saga presents a terrifying glimpse into our possible future and the costs of climate change.
An emotional tour de force that will appeal to fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE HANDMAID'S TALE



Title : 1/2986 (1/2986 #1)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN :
Edition Language : English
Format Type :
Number of Pages : 0 pages


Reviews





Read Books Online Free is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.